Hump Day Game!

If ever there’s an upside to fibromyalgia, it’s that you know with 100% certainty that you’ll be in some degree of pain every single day.  This week it seems is the week that fibro has upped its game, turned the screws and it stickin’ it to me like nobody’s business.  If I continue in this vein, I’ll wind up whining monstrously and sniveling.  I’m no beauty queen, but rivulets of tears and snot running down my face wouldn’t up my beauty quotient and the whole red-nosed thing belongs to Rudolph so…..

LET’S PLAY A GAME!

No, not one of those obnoxious kids’ games that makes you want to stick your finger down your throat or something more adult that involves cards and shucking your clothes.

Let’s play the Guessing Game and the winner gets something awesome from my fabric stash.  Have I decided what the prize is?  No, I’m too tired to think that far ahead.  Think of it as a quilter’s grab bag.  The only caveat, is that the right word, is that I’ll mail U.S. only.  Sorry, but it’s too expensive to do the overseas thing and selling a body part to pay postage isn’t my idea of a good time.  Maybe next time.

So, here goes…

Give me a one word answer to describe your reaction to these cookies. If it matches mine, you win.  Yes, I am desperate for distraction.  Work with me here!

001

10 thoughts on “Hump Day Game!

  1. These are new. They look yummy. I used to work for them..Pep Farm, not for cookies! Sorry, don’ t need any more fabric either.

  2. hahahaha. this made me laugh. i JUST saw these at the store and i want them. now. now i’m going to have to buy them. hmmmmm, only one word? addicting?

  3. Cellulite……..
    Just when you thought it was safe to go back to the store!
    Dagnabit, what next, how the heck are we supposed to be good when they don’t play fair?
    Tisha

  4. NEED!!! Fall is my favorite time of the year and anything pumpkin deserves to be tried and more than likely devoured!! Can’t wait to hear what you think!!

Leave a Reply

