I Can Be Trained

Don’t tell Himself.

This is the post where an old dog attempted to learn a new trick.  It worked; I’m happy.

Here’s a mega-batch of felt roll-ups I made yesterday…my hands are killing me.  I’ll make them into a garland for my sewing corner.  The smaller roll-ups I’ll use in place of beads.  Aren’t I clever?  Frankly, I think the big ones look like the psychedelic swirls I used to see in old Looney Toons cartoons.  Maybe I just need a glass of red…

It’s Monday…big whoop.

3 thoughts on “I Can Be Trained

Leave a Reply

