Friday Finish Too

I’m getting a bit desperate in my quilting as my vacation slowly winds its way down…nothing like seven straight days off to get stuff accomplished!

Here’s what I finished up late yesterday afternoon…

I used the panel as a practice for free motion quilting on Wonder Mom’s longarm machine.  I’m still toying with whether to make this a blog giveaway or keep it for my greedy little self.  It’s a tad too small for a lap quilt, but would be perfect for a wallhanging.  Decisions, decisions…

Happy quilting, y’all!

3 thoughts on “Friday Finish Too

  1. Very cute. I'd say keep it. When Im on holidays I always faff around for the first 5 days and then realise Ive accomplished stuff all. Then the panic sets in …

Leave a Reply

