And Then There Were Four

In between all the hustle and bustle that is running a household, working, and yelling at my kids (and if you believe their story, this is what I do all. day. long), I managed to finish up my set of four extremely loud placemats…..yipppeeeeee!

The tops are all the same, but the backs…now that’s a different story (hee-hee).

I’m so thrilled to get these done and be able to move on to the next project, which given their attitudes this morning, seems to be refereeing the children.  Have a great Friday!

I’m linking up to Can I Get A Whoop Whoop? from Confessions of a Fabric Addict and Finish It Up Friday from crazymomquilts

Happy quilting, y’all!

5 thoughts on “And Then There Were Four

  1. I only have one child and I spend enough time yelling at him, mostly to listen to me! Love all the different backs on your placemats, very colorful.

Leave a Reply

